DateCountryCasesDaily CasesRecovered Daily Recovered Deaths Daily Deaths% Cases % Recovered% DeathsPopulation
Thursday December 31 2020Fiji490440200.01%89.80%4.08%896,445
Wednesday December 30 2020Fiji490440200.01%89.80%4.08%896,445
Tuesday December 29 2020Fiji493440200.01%95.65%4.35%896,445
Monday December 28 2020Fiji460440200.01%95.65%4.35%896,445
Sunday December 27 2020Fiji460440200.01%95.65%4.35%896,445
Saturday December 26 2020Fiji460440200.01%95.65%4.35%896,445
Friday December 25 2020Fiji460440200.01%95.65%4.35%896,445
Thursday December 24 2020Fiji460440200.01%95.65%4.35%896,445
Wednesday December 23 2020Fiji460440200.01%95.65%4.35%896,445
Tuesday December 22 2020Fiji460442200.01%95.65%4.35%896,445
Monday December 21 2020Fiji460420200.01%91.30%4.35%896,445
Sunday December 20 2020Fiji460420200.01%91.30%4.35%896,445
Saturday December 19 2020Fiji460420200.01%91.30%4.35%896,445
Friday December 18 2020Fiji460424200.01%91.30%4.35%896,445
Thursday December 17 2020Fiji460380200.01%82.61%4.35%896,445
Wednesday December 16 2020Fiji460380200.01%82.61%4.35%896,445
Tuesday December 15 2020Fiji460380200.01%82.61%4.35%896,445
Monday December 14 2020Fiji460380200.01%82.61%4.35%896,445
Sunday December 13 2020Fiji462383200.01%86.36%4.55%896,445
Saturday December 12 2020Fiji440350200.00%79.55%4.55%896,445
Friday December 11 2020Fiji440350200.00%79.55%4.55%896,445
Thursday December 10 2020Fiji440350200.00%79.55%4.55%896,445
Wednesday December 9 2020Fiji440350200.00%79.55%4.55%896,445
Tuesday December 8 2020Fiji440352200.00%79.55%4.55%896,445
Monday December 7 2020Fiji440330200.00%75.00%4.55%896,445
Sunday December 6 2020Fiji440330200.00%75.00%4.55%896,445
Saturday December 5 2020Fiji440330200.00%75.00%4.55%896,445
Friday December 4 2020Fiji442330200.00%78.57%4.76%896,445
Thursday December 3 2020Fiji420330200.00%78.57%4.76%896,445
Wednesday December 2 2020Fiji420330200.00%78.57%4.76%896,445
Tuesday December 1 2020Fiji420330200.00%78.57%4.76%896,445
Monday November 30 2020Fiji424330200.00%86.84%5.26%896,445
Sunday November 29 2020Fiji380330200.00%86.84%5.26%896,445
Saturday November 28 2020Fiji380330200.00%86.84%5.26%896,445
Friday November 27 2020Fiji380330200.00%86.84%5.26%896,445
Thursday November 26 2020Fiji380330200.00%86.84%5.26%896,445
Wednesday November 25 2020Fiji380330200.00%86.84%5.26%896,445
Tuesday November 24 2020Fiji383330200.00%94.29%5.71%896,445
Monday November 23 2020Fiji350330200.00%94.29%5.71%896,445
Sunday November 22 2020Fiji350330200.00%94.29%5.71%896,445
Saturday November 21 2020Fiji350331200.00%94.29%5.71%896,445
Friday November 20 2020Fiji350320200.00%91.43%5.71%896,445
Thursday November 19 2020Fiji350320200.00%91.43%5.71%896,445
Wednesday November 18 2020Fiji350320200.00%91.43%5.71%896,445
Tuesday November 17 2020Fiji350320200.00%91.43%5.71%896,445
Monday November 16 2020Fiji350320200.00%91.43%5.71%896,445
Sunday November 15 2020Fiji350320200.00%91.43%5.71%896,445
Saturday November 14 2020Fiji350320200.00%91.43%5.71%896,445
Friday November 13 2020Fiji350320200.00%91.43%5.71%896,445
Thursday November 12 2020Fiji350320200.00%91.43%5.71%896,445
Wednesday November 11 2020Fiji351321200.00%94.12%5.88%896,445
Tuesday November 10 2020Fiji340310200.00%91.18%5.88%896,445
Monday November 9 2020Fiji340310200.00%91.18%5.88%896,445
Sunday November 8 2020Fiji340310200.00%91.18%5.88%896,445
Saturday November 7 2020Fiji340310200.00%91.18%5.88%896,445
Friday November 6 2020Fiji340310200.00%91.18%5.88%896,445
Thursday November 5 2020Fiji340310200.00%91.18%5.88%896,445
Wednesday November 4 2020Fiji340310200.00%91.18%5.88%896,445
Tuesday November 3 2020Fiji340310200.00%91.18%5.88%896,445
Monday November 2 2020Fiji340310200.00%91.18%5.88%896,445
Sunday November 1 2020Fiji340310200.00%91.18%5.88%896,445
Saturday October 31 2020Fiji340310200.00%91.18%5.88%896,445
Friday October 30 2020Fiji340310200.00%91.18%5.88%896,445
Thursday October 29 2020Fiji341310200.00%93.94%6.06%896,445
Wednesday October 28 2020Fiji330311200.00%93.94%6.06%896,445
Tuesday October 27 2020Fiji330300200.00%90.91%6.06%896,445
Monday October 26 2020Fiji330300200.00%90.91%6.06%896,445
Sunday October 25 2020Fiji330300200.00%90.91%6.06%896,445
Saturday October 24 2020Fiji330300200.00%90.91%6.06%896,445
Friday October 23 2020Fiji330300200.00%90.91%6.06%896,445
Thursday October 22 2020Fiji330300200.00%90.91%6.06%896,445
Wednesday October 21 2020Fiji331300200.00%93.75%6.25%896,445
Tuesday October 20 2020Fiji320300200.00%93.75%6.25%896,445
Monday October 19 2020Fiji320300200.00%93.75%6.25%896,445
Sunday October 18 2020Fiji320300200.00%93.75%6.25%896,445
Saturday October 17 2020Fiji320300200.00%93.75%6.25%896,445
Friday October 16 2020Fiji320300200.00%93.75%6.25%896,445
Thursday October 15 2020Fiji320300200.00%93.75%6.25%896,445
Wednesday October 14 2020Fiji320300200.00%93.75%6.25%896,445
Tuesday October 13 2020Fiji320302200.00%93.75%6.25%896,445
Monday October 12 2020Fiji320280200.00%87.50%6.25%896,445
Sunday October 11 2020Fiji320280200.00%87.50%6.25%896,445
Saturday October 10 2020Fiji320280200.00%87.50%6.25%896,445
Friday October 9 2020Fiji320280200.00%87.50%6.25%896,445
Thursday October 8 2020Fiji320280200.00%87.50%6.25%896,445
Wednesday October 7 2020Fiji320280200.00%87.50%6.25%896,445
Tuesday October 6 2020Fiji320280200.00%87.50%6.25%896,445
Monday October 5 2020Fiji320280200.00%87.50%6.25%896,445
Sunday October 4 2020Fiji320280200.00%87.50%6.25%896,445
Saturday October 3 2020Fiji320280200.00%87.50%6.25%896,445
Friday October 2 2020Fiji320280200.00%87.50%6.25%896,445
Thursday October 1 2020Fiji320280200.00%87.50%6.25%896,445
Wednesday September 30 2020Fiji320280200.00%87.50%6.25%896,445
Tuesday September 29 2020Fiji320280200.00%87.50%6.25%896,445
Monday September 28 2020Fiji320280200.00%87.50%6.25%896,445
Sunday September 27 2020Fiji320280200.00%87.50%6.25%896,445
Saturday September 26 2020Fiji320280200.00%87.50%6.25%896,445
Friday September 25 2020Fiji320280200.00%87.50%6.25%896,445
Thursday September 24 2020Fiji320280200.00%87.50%6.25%896,445
Wednesday September 23 2020Fiji320280200.00%87.50%6.25%896,445
Tuesday September 22 2020Fiji320282200.00%87.50%6.25%896,445
Monday September 21 2020Fiji320260200.00%81.25%6.25%896,445
Sunday September 20 2020Fiji320260200.00%81.25%6.25%896,445
Saturday September 19 2020Fiji320260200.00%81.25%6.25%896,445
Friday September 18 2020Fiji320260200.00%81.25%6.25%896,445
Thursday September 17 2020Fiji320262200.00%81.25%6.25%896,445
Wednesday September 16 2020Fiji320240200.00%75.00%6.25%896,445
Tuesday September 15 2020Fiji320240200.00%75.00%6.25%896,445
Monday September 14 2020Fiji320240200.00%75.00%6.25%896,445
Sunday September 13 2020Fiji320240200.00%75.00%6.25%896,445
Saturday September 12 2020Fiji320240200.00%75.00%6.25%896,445
Friday September 11 2020Fiji320240200.00%75.00%6.25%896,445
Thursday September 10 2020Fiji320240200.00%75.00%6.25%896,445
Wednesday September 9 2020Fiji321240200.00%77.42%6.45%896,445
Tuesday September 8 2020Fiji310240200.00%77.42%6.45%896,445
Monday September 7 2020Fiji310240200.00%77.42%6.45%896,445
Sunday September 6 2020Fiji310240200.00%77.42%6.45%896,445
Saturday September 5 2020Fiji312241200.00%82.76%6.90%896,445
Friday September 4 2020Fiji290230200.00%79.31%6.90%896,445
Thursday September 3 2020Fiji290230200.00%79.31%6.90%896,445
Wednesday September 2 2020Fiji290230200.00%79.31%6.90%896,445
Tuesday September 1 2020Fiji291230200.00%82.14%7.14%896,445
Monday August 31 2020Fiji280230200.00%82.14%7.14%896,445
Sunday August 30 2020Fiji280230200.00%82.14%7.14%896,445
Saturday August 29 2020Fiji280230200.00%82.14%7.14%896,445
Friday August 28 2020Fiji280230200.00%82.14%7.14%896,445
Thursday August 27 2020Fiji280230210.00%82.14%7.14%896,445
Wednesday August 26 2020Fiji280230100.00%82.14%3.57%896,445
Tuesday August 25 2020Fiji280230100.00%82.14%3.57%896,445
Monday August 24 2020Fiji280230100.00%82.14%3.57%896,445
Sunday August 23 2020Fiji280230100.00%82.14%3.57%896,445
Saturday August 22 2020Fiji280233100.00%82.14%3.57%896,445
Friday August 21 2020Fiji280200100.00%71.43%3.57%896,445
Thursday August 20 2020Fiji280200100.00%71.43%3.57%896,445
Wednesday August 19 2020Fiji280200100.00%71.43%3.57%896,445
Tuesday August 18 2020Fiji280200100.00%71.43%3.57%896,445
Monday August 17 2020Fiji280200100.00%71.43%3.57%896,445
Sunday August 16 2020Fiji280200100.00%71.43%3.57%896,445
Saturday August 15 2020Fiji280200100.00%71.43%3.57%896,445
Friday August 14 2020Fiji280200100.00%71.43%3.57%896,445
Thursday August 13 2020Fiji281202100.00%74.07%3.70%896,445
Wednesday August 12 2020Fiji270180100.00%66.67%3.70%896,445
Tuesday August 11 2020Fiji270180100.00%66.67%3.70%896,445
Monday August 10 2020Fiji270180100.00%66.67%3.70%896,445
Sunday August 9 2020Fiji270180100.00%66.67%3.70%896,445
Saturday August 8 2020Fiji270180100.00%66.67%3.70%896,445
Friday August 7 2020Fiji270180100.00%66.67%3.70%896,445
Thursday August 6 2020Fiji270180100.00%66.67%3.70%896,445
Wednesday August 5 2020Fiji270180100.00%66.67%3.70%896,445
Tuesday August 4 2020Fiji270180100.00%66.67%3.70%896,445
Monday August 3 2020Fiji270180100.00%66.67%3.70%896,445
Sunday August 2 2020Fiji270180100.00%66.67%3.70%896,445
Saturday August 1 2020Fiji270180100.00%66.67%3.70%896,445
Friday July 31 2020Fiji270180110.00%66.67%3.70%896,445
Thursday July 30 2020Fiji270180000.00%66.67%0.00%896,445
Wednesday July 29 2020Fiji270180000.00%66.67%0.00%896,445
Tuesday July 28 2020Fiji270180000.00%66.67%0.00%896,445
Monday July 27 2020Fiji270180000.00%66.67%0.00%896,445
Sunday July 26 2020Fiji270180000.00%66.67%0.00%896,445
Saturday July 25 2020Fiji270180000.00%66.67%0.00%896,445
Friday July 24 2020Fiji270180000.00%66.67%0.00%896,445
Thursday July 23 2020Fiji270180000.00%66.67%0.00%896,445
Wednesday July 22 2020Fiji270180000.00%66.67%0.00%896,445
Tuesday July 21 2020Fiji270180000.00%66.67%0.00%896,445
Monday July 20 2020Fiji270180000.00%66.67%0.00%896,445
Sunday July 19 2020Fiji271180000.00%69.23%0.00%896,445
Saturday July 18 2020Fiji260180000.00%69.23%0.00%896,445
Friday July 17 2020Fiji260180000.00%69.23%0.00%896,445
Thursday July 16 2020Fiji260180000.00%69.23%0.00%896,445
Wednesday July 15 2020Fiji260180000.00%69.23%0.00%896,445
Tuesday July 14 2020Fiji260180000.00%69.23%0.00%896,445
Monday July 13 2020Fiji260180000.00%69.23%0.00%896,445
Sunday July 12 2020Fiji260180000.00%69.23%0.00%896,445
Saturday July 11 2020Fiji260180000.00%69.23%0.00%896,445
Friday July 10 2020Fiji260180000.00%69.23%0.00%896,445
Thursday July 9 2020Fiji265180000.00%85.71%0.00%896,445
Wednesday July 8 2020Fiji210180000.00%85.71%0.00%896,445
Tuesday July 7 2020Fiji210180000.00%85.71%0.00%896,445
Monday July 6 2020Fiji212180000.00%94.74%0.00%896,445
Sunday July 5 2020Fiji191180000.00%100.00%0.00%896,445
Saturday July 4 2020Fiji180180000.00%100.00%0.00%896,445
Friday July 3 2020Fiji180180000.00%100.00%0.00%896,445
Thursday July 2 2020Fiji180180000.00%100.00%0.00%896,445
Wednesday July 1 2020Fiji180180000.00%100.00%0.00%896,445
Tuesday June 30 2020Fiji180180000.00%100.00%0.00%896,445
Monday June 29 2020Fiji180180000.00%100.00%0.00%896,445
Sunday June 28 2020Fiji180180000.00%100.00%0.00%896,445
Saturday June 27 2020Fiji180180000.00%100.00%0.00%896,445
Friday June 26 2020Fiji180180000.00%100.00%0.00%896,445
Thursday June 25 2020Fiji180180000.00%100.00%0.00%896,445
Wednesday June 24 2020Fiji180180000.00%100.00%0.00%896,445
Tuesday June 23 2020Fiji180180000.00%100.00%0.00%896,445
Monday June 22 2020Fiji180180000.00%100.00%0.00%896,445
Sunday June 21 2020Fiji180180000.00%100.00%0.00%896,445
Saturday June 20 2020Fiji180180000.00%100.00%0.00%896,445
Friday June 19 2020Fiji180180000.00%100.00%0.00%896,445
Thursday June 18 2020Fiji180180000.00%100.00%0.00%896,445
Wednesday June 17 2020Fiji180180000.00%100.00%0.00%896,445
Tuesday June 16 2020Fiji180180000.00%100.00%0.00%896,445
Monday June 15 2020Fiji180180000.00%100.00%0.00%896,445
Sunday June 14 2020Fiji180180000.00%100.00%0.00%896,445
Saturday June 13 2020Fiji180180000.00%100.00%0.00%896,445
Friday June 12 2020Fiji180180000.00%100.00%0.00%896,445
Thursday June 11 2020Fiji180180000.00%100.00%0.00%896,445
Wednesday June 10 2020Fiji180180000.00%100.00%0.00%896,445
Tuesday June 9 2020Fiji180180000.00%100.00%0.00%896,445
Monday June 8 2020Fiji180180000.00%100.00%0.00%896,445
Sunday June 7 2020Fiji180180000.00%100.00%0.00%896,445
Saturday June 6 2020Fiji180180000.00%100.00%0.00%896,445
Friday June 5 2020Fiji180180000.00%100.00%0.00%896,445
Thursday June 4 2020Fiji180183000.00%100.00%0.00%896,445
Wednesday June 3 2020Fiji180150000.00%83.33%0.00%896,445
Tuesday June 2 2020Fiji180150000.00%83.33%0.00%896,445
Monday June 1 2020Fiji180150000.00%83.33%0.00%896,445
Sunday May 31 2020Fiji180150000.00%83.33%0.00%896,445
Saturday May 30 2020Fiji180150000.00%83.33%0.00%896,445
Friday May 29 2020Fiji180150000.00%83.33%0.00%896,445
Thursday May 28 2020Fiji180150000.00%83.33%0.00%896,445
Wednesday May 27 2020Fiji180150000.00%83.33%0.00%896,445
Tuesday May 26 2020Fiji180150000.00%83.33%0.00%896,445
Monday May 25 2020Fiji180150000.00%83.33%0.00%896,445
Sunday May 24 2020Fiji180150000.00%83.33%0.00%896,445
Saturday May 23 2020Fiji180150000.00%83.33%0.00%896,445
Friday May 22 2020Fiji180150000.00%83.33%0.00%896,445
Thursday May 21 2020Fiji180150000.00%83.33%0.00%896,445
Wednesday May 20 2020Fiji180150000.00%83.33%0.00%896,445
Tuesday May 19 2020Fiji180150000.00%83.33%0.00%896,445
Monday May 18 2020Fiji180150000.00%83.33%0.00%896,445
Sunday May 17 2020Fiji180150000.00%83.33%0.00%896,445
Saturday May 16 2020Fiji180150000.00%83.33%0.00%896,445
Friday May 15 2020Fiji180151000.00%83.33%0.00%896,445
Thursday May 14 2020Fiji180140000.00%77.78%0.00%896,445
Wednesday May 13 2020Fiji180140000.00%77.78%0.00%896,445
Tuesday May 12 2020Fiji180140000.00%77.78%0.00%896,445
Monday May 11 2020Fiji180140000.00%77.78%0.00%896,445
Sunday May 10 2020Fiji180140000.00%77.78%0.00%896,445
Saturday May 9 2020Fiji180140000.00%77.78%0.00%896,445
Friday May 8 2020Fiji180140000.00%77.78%0.00%896,445
Thursday May 7 2020Fiji180140000.00%77.78%0.00%896,445
Wednesday May 6 2020Fiji180140000.00%77.78%0.00%896,445
Tuesday May 5 2020Fiji180140000.00%77.78%0.00%896,445
Monday May 4 2020Fiji180140000.00%77.78%0.00%896,445
Sunday May 3 2020Fiji180140000.00%77.78%0.00%896,445
Saturday May 2 2020Fiji180142000.00%77.78%0.00%896,445
Friday May 1 2020Fiji180120000.00%66.67%0.00%896,445
Thursday April 30 2020Fiji180120000.00%66.67%0.00%896,445
Wednesday April 29 2020Fiji180120000.00%66.67%0.00%896,445
Tuesday April 28 2020Fiji180120000.00%66.67%0.00%896,445
Monday April 27 2020Fiji180120000.00%66.67%0.00%896,445
Sunday April 26 2020Fiji180122000.00%66.67%0.00%896,445
Saturday April 25 2020Fiji180100000.00%55.56%0.00%896,445
Friday April 24 2020Fiji180102000.00%55.56%0.00%896,445
Thursday April 23 2020Fiji18080000.00%44.44%0.00%896,445
Wednesday April 22 2020Fiji18085000.00%44.44%0.00%896,445
Tuesday April 21 2020Fiji18030000.00%16.67%0.00%896,445
Monday April 20 2020Fiji18133000.00%17.65%0.00%896,445
Sunday April 19 2020Fiji17000000.00%0.00%0.00%896,445
Saturday April 18 2020Fiji17000000.00%0.00%0.00%896,445
Friday April 17 2020Fiji17000000.00%0.00%0.00%896,445
Thursday April 16 2020Fiji17100000.00%0.00%0.00%896,445
Wednesday April 15 2020Fiji16000000.00%0.00%0.00%896,445
Tuesday April 14 2020Fiji16000000.00%0.00%0.00%896,445
Monday April 13 2020Fiji16000000.00%0.00%0.00%896,445
Sunday April 12 2020Fiji16000000.00%0.00%0.00%896,445
Saturday April 11 2020Fiji16000000.00%0.00%0.00%896,445
Friday April 10 2020Fiji16100000.00%0.00%0.00%896,445
Thursday April 9 2020Fiji15000000.00%0.00%0.00%896,445
Wednesday April 8 2020Fiji15000000.00%0.00%0.00%896,445
Tuesday April 7 2020Fiji15100000.00%0.00%0.00%896,445
Monday April 6 2020Fiji14200000.00%0.00%0.00%896,445
Sunday April 5 2020Fiji12000000.00%0.00%0.00%896,445
Saturday April 4 2020Fiji12500000.00%0.00%0.00%896,445
Friday April 3 2020Fiji7000000.00%0.00%0.00%896,445
Thursday April 2 2020Fiji7200000.00%0.00%0.00%896,445
Wednesday April 1 2020Fiji5000000.00%0.00%0.00%896,445
Tuesday March 31 2020Fiji5000000.00%0.00%0.00%896,445
Monday March 30 2020Fiji5000000.00%0.00%0.00%896,445
Sunday March 29 2020Fiji5000000.00%0.00%0.00%896,445
Saturday March 28 2020Fiji5000000.00%0.00%0.00%896,445
Friday March 27 2020Fiji5000000.00%0.00%0.00%896,445
Thursday March 26 2020Fiji5000000.00%0.00%0.00%896,445
Wednesday March 25 2020Fiji5100000.00%0.00%0.00%896,445
Tuesday March 24 2020Fiji4100000.00%0.00%0.00%896,445
Monday March 23 2020Fiji3100000.00%0.00%0.00%896,445
Sunday March 22 2020Fiji2100000.00%0.00%0.00%896,445
Saturday March 21 2020Fiji1000000.00%0.00%0.00%896,445
Friday March 20 2020Fiji1000000.00%0.00%0.00%896,445
Thursday March 19 2020Fiji1100000.00%896,445
Wednesday March 18 2020Fiji0000000.00%896,445
Tuesday March 17 2020Fiji0000000.00%896,445
Monday March 16 2020Fiji0000000.00%896,445
Sunday March 15 2020Fiji0000000.00%896,445
Saturday March 14 2020Fiji0000000.00%896,445
Friday March 13 2020Fiji0000000.00%896,445
Thursday March 12 2020Fiji0000000.00%896,445
Wednesday March 11 2020Fiji0000000.00%896,445
Tuesday March 10 2020Fiji0000000.00%896,445
Monday March 9 2020Fiji0000000.00%896,445
Sunday March 8 2020Fiji0000000.00%896,445
Saturday March 7 2020Fiji0000000.00%896,445
Friday March 6 2020Fiji0000000.00%896,445
Thursday March 5 2020Fiji0000000.00%896,445
Wednesday March 4 2020Fiji0000000.00%896,445
Tuesday March 3 2020Fiji0000000.00%896,445
Monday March 2 2020Fiji0000000.00%896,445
Sunday March 1 2020Fiji0000000.00%896,445
Saturday February 29 2020Fiji0000000.00%896,445
Friday February 28 2020Fiji0000000.00%896,445
Thursday February 27 2020Fiji0000000.00%896,445
Wednesday February 26 2020Fiji0000000.00%896,445
Tuesday February 25 2020Fiji0000000.00%896,445
Monday February 24 2020Fiji0000000.00%896,445
Sunday February 23 2020Fiji0000000.00%896,445
Saturday February 22 2020Fiji0000000.00%896,445
Friday February 21 2020Fiji0000000.00%896,445
Thursday February 20 2020Fiji0000000.00%896,445
Wednesday February 19 2020Fiji0000000.00%896,445
Tuesday February 18 2020Fiji0000000.00%896,445
Monday February 17 2020Fiji0000000.00%896,445
Sunday February 16 2020Fiji0000000.00%896,445
Saturday February 15 2020Fiji0000000.00%896,445
Friday February 14 2020Fiji0000000.00%896,445
Thursday February 13 2020Fiji0000000.00%896,445
Wednesday February 12 2020Fiji0000000.00%896,445
Tuesday February 11 2020Fiji0000000.00%896,445
Monday February 10 2020Fiji0000000.00%896,445
Sunday February 9 2020Fiji0000000.00%896,445
Saturday February 8 2020Fiji0000000.00%896,445
Friday February 7 2020Fiji0000000.00%896,445
Thursday February 6 2020Fiji0000000.00%896,445
Wednesday February 5 2020Fiji0000000.00%896,445
Tuesday February 4 2020Fiji0000000.00%896,445
Monday February 3 2020Fiji0000000.00%896,445
Sunday February 2 2020Fiji0000000.00%896,445
Saturday February 1 2020Fiji0000000.00%896,445
Friday January 31 2020Fiji0000000.00%896,445
Thursday January 30 2020Fiji0000000.00%896,445
Wednesday January 29 2020Fiji0000000.00%896,445
Tuesday January 28 2020Fiji0000000.00%896,445
Monday January 27 2020Fiji0000000.00%896,445
Sunday January 26 2020Fiji0000000.00%896,445
Saturday January 25 2020Fiji0000000.00%896,445
Friday January 24 2020Fiji0000000.00%896,445
Thursday January 23 2020Fiji0000000.00%896,445
Wednesday January 22 2020Fiji0-124,2640-112,0960-1,9230.00%0.00%0.00%896,445